		T	T		DISTRICT IF
		TERM	NEW TERM	ELIGIBLE FOR	MAGISTERIAL
	MEMBER	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	REAPPOINTMENT?	APPOINTMENT
5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee	Jonathon Earl	9/30/2020	9/30/2022	YES	ALTOHUMENT
5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee	VACANT	9/30/2022	GroorEGEE	1.20	
5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee	VACANT	9/30/2022			
5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee	Glen Michael	9/30/2021	9/30/2023	YES	
5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee	David Storm	9/30/2021	9/30/2023	YES	
car and more community navicery communes	David Otoliii	0,00,202.	0/00/2020	1.20	
Acquisition of Conservation Easement (ACE) Cmte	Stephen T. Mclean	8/1/2021	8/1/2024	YES	
	·				
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Roger Ray	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	ACE Representative
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Ross Stevens	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Real Estate Professional
Agricultural and Forestal District Advisory Cmte	Esther Volkan	4/17/2023		Resigned	
Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority	David Emmitt	12/13/2021	12/13/2024	YES	
Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority	Peter Taylor	12/13/2021	12/13/2024	YES	
Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority	Hamilton Moses	12/13/2021	12/13/2024	YES	
Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority	David Mitchell	12/13/2021	12/13/2024	YES	
Albemarle County Service Authority	Jennifer Sulzberger	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Samuel Miller District
Albemarle County Service Authority	Nathan Moore	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Rio District
Albemarle County Service Authority	Charles Tolbert	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Jack Jouett District
Decord of Octob Compilers	Katharia Dunta	40/04/0004	40/04/0005	YES	OI Millow District
Board of Social Services	Katherine Burton	12/31/2021	12/31/2025 12/31/2025	YES	Samuel Miller District
Board of Social Services Board of Social Services	Mary McIntyre Karen Horridge	12/31/2021 12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Rio District Jack Jouett District
Board of Social Services	Karen Hornage	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	TES	Jack Jouett District
			1		
Economic Development Authority	VACANT	1/19/2021	1/19/2025		White Hall District
Economic Development Authority	Stephen McNaughton	1/19/2021	1/19/2026		Rivanna District
Economic Development Authority	George Ray	1/19/2022	1/19/2026		Rio District
	2 30.80)	., . 5, 2522	., . 5, 2525		
Equalization Board	Karen Pape	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Jack Jouett District
Equalization Board	William Cromwell	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Scottsville District
Equalization Board	David Ferrall	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	White Hall District
Equalization Board	Anthony Arsali	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Rivanna District
Equalization Board	David van Roijen	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Samuel Miller District
Equalization Board	Waki Wynn	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Rio District
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			

Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	Joseph Schinstock	11/21/2021	11/21/2026		
J. C.					
James River Alcohol Safety Action Program	Ron Lantz	1/1/2022	1/1/2025	YES	
Jefferson Area Board for Aging (JABA) Advisory Council	Lynda White	5/31/2021	5/31/2023	YES	
Jefferson Area Community Criminal Justice Bd	Todd Hopwood	6/30/2021	6/30/2024	NO	
1:44: 40	0: 11:	10/1/0001	40/4/0004	\/50	
Joint Airport Commission	Steven Hiss	12/1/2021	12/1/2024	YES	Indian Olfo / One of the Day
Joint Airport Commission	Donald Long	12/1/2021	12/1/2024	YES	Joint City/County Rep
Natural Heritage Committee	Kennon Williams	9/30/2021	9/30/2025	YES	
Natural Heritage Committee	Michael Rodemeyer	9/30/2021	9/30/2025	YES	
Natural Heritage Committee	Emily Luebke	9/30/2021	9/30/2025	YES	
natarai nontago committee	Litilly Eucone	0/00/2021	3/30/2023	1.20	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Cal Morris	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Sara Robinson	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Larry Brown	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Louis Lopez	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	NO	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Olivia Branch	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	NO	
Piedmont Family YMCA Board of Directors	Christi Sheffield	1/31/2022	1/31/2024	YES	
Piedmont Family YMCA Board of Directors	Robert Bremer	1/31/2022	1/31/2024	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Chris Scharnbeck	8/5/2020	8/5/2022	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	VACANT	8/5/2021			
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	VACANT	8/5/2021			
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Nancy Hunt	9/30/2021	9/30/2023	NO	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cinte	Nicole Scro	9/30/2021	9/30/2023	YES	
Traces 25 (No) Community Advisory Cinic	TAICOIC GCIO	3/30/2021	3/30/2023	1120	
		1			
Planning Commission	J. Timothy Keller	12/31/2021	12/31/2023	YES	At-Large
Planning Commission	Luis Carrazana	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	UVA Non-voting Rep
Planning Commission	Karen Firehock	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Samuel Miller District
Planning Commission	Julian Bivins	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Jack Jouett District
Planning Commission	Daniel Bailey	12/31/2021	12/31/2025	YES	Rio District
Region Ten Community Services Board	David Szwedo	6/30/2021	6/30/2024	YES	
Region Ten Community Services Board	Nora Demleitner	6/30/2022		Resigned	
				-	

Rivanna River Corridor Plan	VACANT	6/30/2022			
Route 250 West Task Force	VACANT	9/5/2021			
Route 250 West Task Force	Barbara L Franko	9/5/2021	9/5/2024	YES	
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	Lesley Hamilton	5/31/2022		Resigned	
TJ Emergency Medical Services Council	Meade Whitaker	1/1/2022	1/1/2025	YES	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	VACANT	3/31/2022			
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Ann Harrod	3/31/2021	3/31/2023	YES	
Davis ad 00/07/0004					
Revised 09/27/2021					