

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Claudette Borgersen, Clerk

DATE: July 29, 2020

SUBJECT: Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the 5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee, Citizens Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC), Equalization Board (Rio District), Natural Heritage Committee, Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Committee, Places 29 North Community Advisory Committee, Planning Commission and the Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Committee.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee: Three vacancies
Shawn N Brydge
Robert J. Finley
Thomas Thorpe

<u>Citizens Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC):</u> Three vacancies Lee A Kondor

Equalization Board (Rio District): One Vacancy Lee A Kondor

<u>Natural Heritage Committee:</u> **Four Vacancies** Nancy Weiss

Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Committee: Four Vacancies
Vito Cetta
John E. Neal
Jaquelin Salazar

<u>Places 29 North Community Advisory Committee:</u> **Nine Vacancies** William P McLaughlin

<u>Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Committee</u>: **One Vacancy** Mary Sandiford