

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk

DATE: September 3, 2019

SUBJECT: Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the 5th & Avon Community Advisory Committee, Acquisition of Conservation Easement (ACE) Committee, Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority (ACEA), JAUNT Board, Pantops Community Advisory Committee, Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Committee, Region Ten Community Services Board, and Route 250 West Task Force.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

5th and Avon Community Advisory Committee: Ten vacancies
David Storm *currently serving*
Glen Michael *currently serving*
Karen Davenport *currently serving*
Craig Roller *currently serving*

<u>Acquisition of Conservation Easement (ACE) Committee:</u> Five vacancies Rob Farrell *currently serving*

<u>Albemarle Conservation Easement Authority (ACEA):</u> **One vacancy** Rose Emery

JAUNT Board: Two vacancies
Frances Hooper *currently serving*
Raymond East *currently serving

Pantops Community Advisory Committee: Three vacancies

Michael Spatz Ida Lee Wootten James Jenkins Ron Brownfield

John P. Moore

Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Committee: Six vacancies

Nancy Hunt *currently serving*
Martin Meth *currently serving*
Tom Paoletti *currently serving*
Rick Seaman *currently serving*

Region Ten Community Services Board: **One vacancy** Jaree Magee

Route 250 West Task Force: Five vacancies
James Sofka *currently serving*
William Reifsteck