

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk

DATE: September 7, 2017

SUBJECT: Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the Jail Authority Board, Jaunt Board, Local Board of Building Code Appeals/Fire Prevention Code Appeals Board, Monticello Area Community Action Agency (MACAA), Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Committee, Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Committee and Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Committee.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

Jail Authority Board: One vacancy

Cyndra Van Clief *currently serving* Leslie Pryor Mark Cronin

Jaunt Board: Two vacancies

Juandiego Wade *currently serving* William Wuensch

Local Board of Building Code Appeals/ Fire Prevention Code Appeals Board: Two vacancies

Joseph Schinstock *currently serving* Sue Albrecht

Monticello Area Community Action Agency (MACAA): One vacancy

Leslie Deane

Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Committee: Five vacancies

John Lewis ***currently serving*** Yolanda Speed ***currently serving*** Cynthia Neff ***currently serving*** Kimberly Swanson Steven Ward Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Committee: Five vacancies

Benjamin Ledford ***currently serving*** Heather Stokes ***currently serving*** Scott Landman

Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Committee: Six vacancies

Michelle Busby ***currently serving*** Craig Kotarski ***currently serving*** Nancy Hunt ***currently serving*** Martin Meth Tom Paoletti Rick Seaman