

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk

DATE: April 26, 2017

SUBJECT: Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the Albemarle Broadband Authority, Charlottesville-Albemarle Convention and Visitors Bureau CACVB Management Board, Joint Airport Commission, Public Defenders Office Citizens Advisory Committee, Public Recreational Facilities Authority, Region Ten Community Services Board, Social Service Advisory Board and Solid Waste Alternative Advisory Committee.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

Charlottesville-Albemarle Convention and Visitors Bureau (CACVB) Management Board: One vacancy

Sara Bishop

Albemarle Broadband Authority:

Tony Townsend Joshua Collins Sally Hamm Bill Yoder Diana Wilson Eric Henley William Walsh Kenneth Buchholz William Wood Carl Enfield Scott Landman Greg Kane Thomas Hale Tord Ronn Vincent Rivellino Landon McDowell Michael Hatz Gary Edenfield Stots Reele Sean O'Malley Bob Beard Lucas Ames

Michael Gallagher Brandon Westrup Zeke Crater Richard Hunter Bonnie Samuel Phillip Fassieux

Joint Airport Commission: One vacancy

Gary Grant Steven Hiss Eric Walden Stephen O'Connor Ben Cullop

Social Services Advisory Board: One vacancy, White Hall District

Jennie More

Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee (SWAAC): Two vacancies

Andrea Bostrom Margaret Eldridge