

TO:	Members, Board of Supervisors
FROM:	Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk
DATE:	December 28, 2016
SUBJECT:	Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

For information only please find attached an updated listing of vacancies for boards and commissions through December 28, 2016.

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the Acquisition of Conservation Easement Committee (ACE), Acquisition of Conservation Easements (ACE) Appraisal Review Committee, Architectural Review Board, Board of Equalization, Citizens Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC), Historic Preservation Committee, Public Recreational Facilities Authority, Residential Development Impact Work Group, Rivanna Solid Waste and Rivanna Water and Sewer Authority; and Route 250 Task Force.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

Acquisition of Conservation Easement Committee (ACE): One vacancy

Richard Keeling \*currently serving\*

Acquisition of Conservation Easements (ACE) Appraisal Review Committee: One vacancy

Ross Stevens \*currently serving\*

Architectural Review Board: Three vacancies

Frederick Missel \*currently serving\* Elizabeth Delaney Edward (Bo) Carrington Bruce Wardell \*currently serving\*

Board of Equalization: District appointments – six vacancies

Tammie Moses, Jack Jouett District William Cromwell, Rio District Peter Wiley, Scottsville District Steven Janes, Rivanna District

Citizens Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC): One vacancy

Ethan Lohr

## Historic Preservation Committee: Three vacancies

Ethan Lohr Peter Wiley **\*currently serving\*** Steven Meeks **\*currently serving**\*

## Public Recreational Facilities Authority: Six vacancies

Jay Fennell **\*currently serving**\* Charlotte (Sherry) Buttrick **\*currently serving**\* Angela Lynn **\*currently serving**\* Ethan Lohr

## Residential Development Impact Work Group: Seven vacancies

Charlie Armstrong Morgan Butler Vito Cetta Jason Inofuentes Steven Janes Audrey Kocher Ethan Lohr Valerie Long David Mitchell James Savage David Storm Jeff Werner

Rivanna Solid Waste Authority & Rivanna Water and Sewer Authority: One vacancy, joint city/county

Michael Gaffney \*currently serving\*

Route 250 West Task Force: One vacancy

**Denise Ramey**