

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk

DATE: November 30, 2016

SUBJECT: Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

For information only please find attached an updated listing of vacancies for boards and commissions through November 30, 2016.

Appointments that need to be made at this time are to the Acquisition of Conservation Easement Committee (ACE), Architectural Review Board, Historic Preservation Committee, Public Recreational Facilities Authority and Residential Development Impact Work Group.

Listed below are the names of individuals who wish to be appointed to the respective committees:

Acquisition of Conservation Easement Committee (ACE): One vacancy

Richard Keeling *currently serving*

Architectural Review Board: Three vacancies

Frederick Missel *currently serving* Elizabeth Delaney

Historic Preservation Committee: Four vacancies

Ethan Lohr

Public Recreational Facilities Authority: Six vacancies

Jay Fennell *currently serving*
Charlotte (Sherry) Buttrick *currently serving*
Angela Lynn *currently serving*

Residential Development Impact Work Group: Seven vacancies

Charlie Armstrong Morgan Butler Vito Cetta Jason Inofuentes Steven Janes Audrey Kocher Ethan Lohr Valerie Long David Mitchell James Savage David Storm Jeff Werner