					DISTRICT IF
		TERM	NEW TERM	ELIGIBLE FOR	MAGISTERIAL
	MEMBER	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	REAPPOINTMENT?	APPOINTMENT
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Roger Ray	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	ACE Representative
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Ross Stevens	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Real Estate Professional
Agricultural and Forestal District Advisory Cmte	Elizabeth Sutphen	4/17/2022	4/17/2026	YES	
Agricultural and Forestal District Advisory Cmte	J. Timothy Keller	4/14/2022	4/17/2026	NO	
Board of Social Services	VACANT	12/31/2023			Scottsville District
		, 0 ., _ 0 _ 0			
CA Convention & Visitors Bureau	George Hodson	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	NO	
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	Joshua W. Rector	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	Matthew B. Slaats	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Citizens Transportation Advisory Cmte (CTAC)	Tristan Fessel	4/3/2022	4/3/2025	YES	
Citizens transportation Advisory Citite (CTAC)	Thistair i essei	4/0/2022	4/3/2023	120	
Community Policy and Management Team (CPMT)		5/31/2022	5/31/2025	YES	
Community Policy and Management Team (CPMT)	Tarn Singh	6/5/2022	6/5/2025	NO	
Economic Development Authority	Kat Imhoff	1/19/2024		Resigned	Samuel Miller District
Economic Development Authority	Stuart Munson	1/19/2024		Resigned eff. 5/31/2022	Scottsville District
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			+
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	Joseph Schinstock	11/21/2021	11/21/2026		
Historic Preservation Committee	Diane L. Brown Townes	6/4/2022	6/4/2025	YES	
Thotorio i reservation committee	Diano E. Diowii Towiics	01712022	0/7/2020	1.20	
Jail Authority	John (Jay) James	6/30/2022	6/30/2025	NO Designation	Do not fill
Jail Authority	Cyndra Van Clief	8/6/2023		Resigned	
JAUNT Board	Raymond East	9/30/2022	9/30/2025	YES	
JAUNT Board	Frances Hooper	9/30/2022	9/30/2025	YES	
Jefferson Area Community Criminal Justice Bd	Todd Hopwood	6/30/2021	6/30/2024	NO	
onoroth Area community orininal dustice bu	1 Jaa 1 Top Wood	0,00,2021	0/00/2024	1	1

N (111 ''	E 3 1 11	0/00/0004	0/00/0005	1/50	
Natural Heritage Committee	Emily Luebke	9/30/2021	9/30/2025	YES	
		0/00/0004	0/00/0000	1/50	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Cal Morris	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Sara Robinson	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Larry Brown	6/30/2021	6/30/2023	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Brian L. Mason	6/30/2022	6/30/2024	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Richard N. Hiss	6/30/2022	6/30/2024	No	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Ron Brownfield	6/30/2022	6/30/2024	YES	
		- /- /			
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	Jane Fogleman	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	John Neal	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	Vita Cetta	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	Samantha Strong	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	William Love	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Hydraulic Community Advisory Cmte	Jane Foy	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 North Community Advisory Cmte	Anthony Pagnucco	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 North Community Advisory Cmte	Shareef Tahboub	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 North Community Advisory Cmte	William McLaughlin	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 North Community Advisory Cmte	Sue Friedman	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 North Community Advisory Cmte	James Dean	8/5/2022	8/5/2024	YES	
Places 29 Rio Community Advisory Cmte	Audrey Kocher	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
Places 29 Rio Community Advisory Cmte	Lee Kondor	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
Places 29 Rio Community Advisory Cmte	Judy Schlussel	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
Places 29 Rio Community Advisory Cmte	Martha Davis	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
Places 29 Rio Community Advisory Cmte	Brian MacMillan	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
Planning Commission	VACANT	12/31/2022			UVA Non-voting Rep
Rivanna River Corridor Plan	VACANT	6/30/2022			
			· · ·		
Route 250 West Task Force	VACANT	9/5/2021			
Route 250 West Task Force	Barbara L Franko	9/5/2021	9/5/2024	YES	
Route 250 West Task Force	Bruce Kirtley	9/5/2022	9/5/2025	YES	
Route 250 West Task Force	William Reifsteck	9/5/2022	9/5/2025	YES	
Route 250 West Task Force	James Sofka	9/5/2022	9/5/2025	YES	
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	VACANT	5/31/2025			
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	Chanley Sage Bradburn	5/31/2022	5/31/2026	YES	
•					
		<u> </u>			

Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	VACANT	3/31/2022			
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Tim Novak	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Mary Sandiford	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Dennis Odinov	3/31/2024		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Betsy Baten	3/31/2024		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Neil Means	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Ginna Kelly	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Paula Pagonakis	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Lynda White	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Dottie Martin	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Revised 7/8/2022					