

Employers Participating in the Commonwealth of Virginia 457 Deferred Compensation and Virginia Cash Match Plans

In addition to state agencies of the Commonwealth of Virginia, including public colleges and universities, more than 79 political subdivisions and school divisions participate in the Commonwealth of Virginia 457 Deferred Compensation Plan since its inception.

The following employers were participating in the Commonwealth of Virginia 457 Deferred Compensation Plan as of July 1, 2021:

Participating Schools

COUNTY SCHOOLS: 9

Caroline County Public Schools Gloucester County Public Schools Pulaski County Public Schools
Clarke County Public Schools Loudoun County Public Schools Wise County Schools
Frederick County Public Schools Patrick County Public Schools York County Schools

CITY AND TOWN SCHOOLS: 8

Bristol Virginia Public Schools Harrisonburg City Public Schools Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Charlottesville City Schools Poquoson Public Schools Winchester Public Schools
Chesapeake Public Schools Town of West Point Public Schools

Participating Political Subdivisions

COUNTIES: 13

Bedford County

Botetourt County*

Mathews County

Patrick County

York County

Halifax County

Powhatan County

Prince George County

^{*}Employers who also have adopted the Virginia Cash Match Plan.

CITIES AND TOWNS: 8

City of Radford

City of Virginia Beach

Town of Appomattox

Town of Colonial Beach

Town of Middleburg

Town of Scottsville

Town of Timberville

Town of Vienna

AUTHORITIES, COMMISSIONS, DISTRICTS, REGIONAL INSTITUTIONS AND COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARDS: 58

Appomattox River Water Authority

Assistive Technology Loan

Fund Authority

Bedford County Public Services Authoserity

Bedford Public Library System

Bedford Regional Water Authority

Blue Ridge Resource Authority

Bristol Redevelopment & Housing Authority

BVU Authority*

Central Virginia Waste

Management*

Chesapeake Bay Bridge &

Tunnel District*

Colonial Behavioral Health

Colonial Soil and Water Conservation District

Cumberland Plateau Regional

Housing Authority

Eastern Shore Community

Services Board

Fauquier County Water & Sanitation Authority

Fort Monroe Authority

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Community Services Board

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional

Sewer Authority*

Hopewell Redevelopment &

Housing Authority

Lenowisco Planning District

Maury Service Authority

Middle Peninsula-Northern Neck Community Services Board

Mount Rogers Community

Services Board

New River Resource Authority*

New River Valley Regional

Commission

Northern Virginia Health

Care Center

Northern Virginia

Transportation Authority

Northwestern Community

Services Board

Pepper's Ferry Regional Wastewater Management

Piedmonth Community

Services Board

Planning District One Behavioral

Health Services

Portsmouth Redevelopment and

Housing Authority

Rappahannock Rapidan Regional Commission*

Rappahannock Juvenile Detention*

Richmond Metropolitan Authority*

Roanoke Higher Education Authority

Roanoke Redevelopment &

Housing Authority

Rockbridge Area Community

Services Board

Rockbridge County Public

Service Authority

Shenandoah Valley Juvenile Center

South Central Wastewater Authority

Southside Behavioral Health

Southside Planning District Commission*

Southside Regional Jail

Southside Regional Juvenile

Group Home

Southwest Virginia Regional Jail

State Education Assistance

Authority

Tidewater Regional Group

Home Commission

Valley Community Service Board

Virginia Biotechnology Research

Park Authority*

Virginia Coalfield Economic Development Partnership*

Virginia Economic Development

Partnership

Virginia Outdoors Foundation*

Virginia Resources Authority*

Virginia Tourism Authority

Waynesboro Redevelopment and

Housing Authority

Western Tidewater Community

Services Board

Wythe-Grayson Regional Library