		TERM	NEW TERM	ELIGIBLE FOR	DISTRICT IF MAGISTERIAL
	MEMBER	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	REAPPOINTMENT?	APPOINTMENT
5th & Avon Community Advisory Committee	Caitlin Riopel	9/30/2022	9/30/2024	YES	
5th & Avon Community Advisory Committee	Emma Andrews	9/30/2023	9/30/2024	Resigned	
	Diane Grieder	9/30/2023		Resigned	
	Karen Davenport	9/30/2023		Resigned	
	Mary Katherine King	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
	Roger Schickedantz	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
	Craig Roller	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
	David Storm	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
5th & Avon Community Advisory Committee	Evan MacBeth	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Stil & Avoil Community Advisory Committee	Lvan wacbem	9/30/2023	9/30/2023	ILO	
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Roger Ray	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	ACE Representative
ACE Appraisal Review Committee	Ross Stevens	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	YES	Real Estate Professional
Agricultural and Forestal District Advisory Conta	Elizabeth Sutphen	4/17/2022	4/17/2026	YES	
		4/17/2022	4/17/2027	YES	
	Ronald Goldberg	4/17/2023	4/17/2027	YES	
Agricultural and Forestal District Advisory Cmte	Bruce VIk	4/17/2023	4/17/2027	YES	
Board of Social Services	VACANT	12/31/2023			Scottsville District
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	VACANT	- / /	3/31/2024		
	Marc McKenney	3/31/2023	3/31/2025	YES	
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	Shawn Bird	3/31/2023	3/31/2025	NO	
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	Timothy Kunkel	3/31/2023	3/31/2025	NO	
Crozet Community Advisory Committee	Alice (Allie) Pesch	3/31/2023	3/31/2025	NO	
Citizens Transportation Advisory Cmte (CTAC)	Tristan Fessel	4/3/2022	4/3/2025	YES	
	Chapman Munn	4/3/2026	., 0, 2020	Resigned	
				- Tronginous	
Community Policy and Management Team (CPMT)	Michelle Busby	5/31/2022	5/31/2025	YES	Parent Rep
Economic Development Authority	Matt Lawless	1/19/2024		Resigned	Scottsville District
Leonomic Development Authority	IVIAIL LAWICSS	1/13/2024		rcoigned	Ocolisville District
Equalization Board	David Ferrall	12/31/2022	12/31/2023	YES	White Hall District
Fire Prevention/Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			Alternate
The Free Chiloty Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANI	11/21/2023			Aitornate
Historic Preservation Committee	K. Edward Lay	6/4/2024		Resigned	

Historic Preservation Committee	Betsy Baten	6/4/2024		Resigned	
Historic Preservation Committee Historic Preservation Committee	,	6/4/2024	6/4/2026	YES	
	Phylissa Mitchell Elizabeth Russell	6/4/2023	6/4/2026	YES	
Historic Preservation Committee				IEO VEC	
Historic Preservation Committee	Peter Daniel	6/4/2023	6/4/2026	YES	
Historic Preservation Committee	Pete Cypret	6/4/2023	6/4/2026	YES	
		- /- /		1.450	
Jail Authority	John (Jay) James Jr.	8/6/2023	8/6/2026	YES	
JAUNT Board	Jacob Sumner	9/30/2023	9/30/2026	YES	
JAUNT Board	William (Bill) Wuensch	9/30/2023	9/30/2026	YES	
Local Board of Building Code Appeals	VACANT	11/21/2023			Alternate
Monticello Area Community Action Agency	Juliana Arsali	10/31/2023	10/31/2028	YES	
Natural Heritage Committee	Bruce Gatling-Austin	9/30/2023	9/30/2027	Resigned	
Natural Heritage Committee	Emma Andrews	9/30/2025		Resigned	
Natural Heritage Committee	Peggy Cornett	9/30/2023	9/30/2027	YES	
Natural Heritage Committee	Nancy Weiss	9/30/2024		Resigned	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Brian L. Mason	6/30/2022	6/30/2024	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Anne Oliver	6/30/2023	6/30/2025	YES	
Pantops Community Advisory Committee	Stephanie Lowenhaupt	6/30/2023	6/30/2025	YES	
antops community Advisory committee	Otophanie Lowennaupt	0/30/2023	0/30/2023	120	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Cmte	Jody L Saunders	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte	Kimberly Swanson	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte	John Lewis	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte	Christopher Rembold	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte	James Clemenko	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Citte	Cynthia Neff	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Cmte Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Cmte	Yolanda Speed	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulia) Community Advisory Cmte				YES	
Places 29 (Hydraulic) Community Advisory Cmte	Rosemary Miller	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	150	
	+				
DI CO (NI di) O CO C	0.	0/5/0000	0/5/0005	\/F0	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Steven Cameron	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Seth Kennard	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Virginia Newton	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Brentney Kozuch	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	Deborah van Eersel	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (North) Community Advisory Cmte	David Mitchell	8/5/2023	8/5/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Nancy Hunt	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Peter Thompson	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	

Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Todd Cone	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Nicole Scro	9/30/2-23	9/30/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Martin Meth	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Rick Seaman	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Places 29 (Rio) Community Advisory Cmte	Tom Paoletti	9/30/2023	9/30/2025	YES	
Planning Commission	VACANT	12/31/2022			UVA Non-voting Rep
Route 250 West Task Force	VACANT	9/5/2021			
Route 250 West Task Force	Barbara L Franko	9/5/2021	9/5/2024	YES	
Route 250 West Task Force	Bruce Kirtley	9/5/2022	9/5/2025	YES	
Route 250 West Task Force	William Reifsteck	9/5/2022	9/5/2025	YES	
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	Christine Hirsh-Putnam	5/31/2023	5/31/2027	YES	
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	Margaret Eldridge	5/31/2023	5/31/2027	YES	
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	VACANT	5/31/2027			
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	VACANT	5/31/2027			
Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee	Navarre Bartz	5/31/2024		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	VACANT	3/31/2022			
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Tim Novak	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Mary Sandiford	3/31/2022	3/31/2024	YES	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Dennis Odinov	3/31/2024		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Betsy Baten	3/31/2024		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Neil Means	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Ginna Kelly	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Paula Pagonakis	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Lynda White	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Village of Rivanna Community Advisory Cmte	Dottie Martin	3/31/2023		Resigned	
Revised 7/25/2023					
	-				•