

## Memorandum

TO: Members, Board of Supervisors

FROM: Travis O. Morris, CMC, Senior Deputy Clerk

**DATE:** July 8, 2022

**SUBJECT:** Boards and Commissions Vacancy and Reappointment List

At this time, the following committee(s) require appointment(s): Community Policy and Management Team (CPMT), Economic Development Authority, Jail Authority, and Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee (SWAAC).

Please find attached a "Vacancy List," a compiled list of expired terms and vacancies that have already occurred or will occur over the next 60 days.

Listed below are the names of individuals who would like to be appointed to the respective committees:

<u>Community Policy and Management Team (CPMT):</u> **Two vacancies,** Private Service Provider, and Parent Rep

Dana Rexrode, *Private Service Provider* Tammy Johnston, *Private Service Provider* 

Economic Development Authority: **Two vacancies**, Samuel Miller and Scottsville Districts Jeff Morrill, *Samuel Miller District*Matthew Lawless, *Scottsville District* 

Jail Authority: One vacancy Annette Knorr Jay James

<u>Solid Waste Alternatives Advisory Committee (SWAAC):</u> **Three vacancies** Kendall Dix Chanley Sage Bradburn \**currently serving*\*